帶著滑板支架微笑的女孩

較少的
燃盡
更多幸福

這不是你想像的那樣。
它更好。

我們寬敞的西校區公寓提供精緻的生活體驗,從高端裝修到頂級技術。我們投入了大量時間和精力來打造現代、舒適的空間,供您工作、放鬆、娛樂,最重要的是享受。親自檢查一下,看看您的 UT Austin 公寓有多誘人。

對雙人入住感興趣?然後通過下面的虛擬之旅查看我們獨家的 POD 風格生活。

查看所有 VR 導覽 發現 POD

雙倍的-
佔用
重新構想

聽說過“POD”嗎?那是別墅專屬的雙人入住單元,專為我們所有人中的 UT 學生設計。不要誤會我們的意思,我們喜歡我們所有的單位,從單間公寓到寬敞的 5 居室和聯排別墅,但 POD 提供瞭如此增強的隱私體驗,同時讓您的租金負擔得起。今天就來看看吧!

發現 POD
查看所有平面圖

撥號

大學即將變得更甜蜜

里約別墅的一切都旨在將您的大學體驗提升到一個新的水平。在我們的現場水療中心和桑拿浴室或 Peloton 旋轉工作室找到您完美的自我護理程序。之後,您可以在我們的威尼斯海灘風格籃球場挑戰朋友,或者在屋頂泳池中消暑,然後在 The Villa 的一間私人高科技書房閱讀書籍。

查看所有設施

撥號


這就是全部
這裡

位於西校區中心的 West 22nd Street 和 Rio Grande,居民將擁有無與倫比的訪問 UT 和 The Drag 所提供的一切。享受附近的數十家精品店和餐飲場所,幾分鐘內即可上課,並在您家門口探索奧斯汀市中心的精華。

探索該地區

Less
Burnout
More Bliss

IT’S NOT WHAT YOU PICTURED.
IT’S BETTER.

Our spacious West Campus apartments offer a sophisticated living experience, from high-end finishes to top-of-the-line technology. We’ve put a lot of time and attention toward crafting modern, comfortable spaces for you to work, relax, entertain, and most importantly, enjoy. Check it out for yourself and see just how inviting your UT Austin apartment can be.

Interested in double-occupancy living? Then check out our exclusive POD-style living with a virtual tour below.

See All VR Tours Discover the POD

DOUBLE-
OCCUPANCY
REIMAGINED

Ever heard of a “POD”? That is Villas exclusive double-occupancy unit that was designed specifically for the UT student in all of us. Don’t get us wrong, we love all of our units, from studios to the expansive 5-bedroom and townhomes, but the PODs offer such an enhanced privacy experience while keeping your rent affordable. Come check it out today!

Discover the POD

See All Floor Plans

dial

College Is About To Get Way Sweeter

Everything about The Villas on Rio is designed to take your college experience to the next level. Find your perfect self-care routine with our on-site spa and sauna or Peloton spin studio. Later, challenge friends to a game at our Venice Beach-inspired basketball court, or cool off in the rooftop pool before hitting the books in one of The Villa’s private, high-tech study rooms.

See All Amenities

dial


It's All
Here

Located at West 22nd Street and Rio Grande in the heart of West Campus, residents will have unmatched access to UT and everything The Drag has to offer. Enjoy dozens of nearby boutiques and dining options, make it to class in a matter of minutes, and explore the best of downtown Austin right at your doorstep.

Explore The Area